Forward Theater Company - Admissions
Presented By Forward Theater Company

Admissions

Thu, Jan 21 - Sun, Feb 7, 2021

The Playhouse

Buy Subscription

Thu 01/21/21 7:30 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Promo Code
Fri 01/22/21 7:30 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Promo Code
Sat 01/23/21 7:30 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Promo Code
Sun 01/24/21 2:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Promo Code
Wed 01/27/21 7:30 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Promo Code
Thu 01/28/21 7:30 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Promo Code
Fri 01/29/21 7:30 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Promo Code
Sat 01/30/21 2:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Promo Code
Sat 01/30/21 7:30 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Promo Code
Sun 01/31/21 2:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Promo Code
Tue 02/02/21 7:30 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Promo Code
Wed 02/03/21 7:30 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Promo Code
Thu 02/04/21 7:30 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Promo Code
Fri 02/05/21 7:30 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Promo Code
Sat 02/06/21 2:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Promo Code
Sat 02/06/21 7:30 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Promo Code
Sun 02/07/21 2:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Promo Code

Running Time:

1 hour, 45 minutes

Notices:

Ages 16 and up

Sponsors:

By Joshua Harmon
Winner! 2018 Drama Desk Award for Best New Play

Directed by Molly Rhode

Sherri is head of the admissions department at a New England prep school, fighting to diversify the student body. Alongside her husband, the school’s Headmaster, they’re bringing a stodgy institution into the 21st century. When their only son sets his sights on an Ivy League university, personal ambition and progressive values collide – with explosive results. A rollicking satire that skewers privilege, power, and hypocrisy.

“Astonishing and daring. An extraordinarily useful and excruciating satire – of the left, by the left, for the left – for today.” – The New York Times