Hamilton
Presented By Overture Center and Broadway Across America • Broadway at Overture presented by American Family Insurance

Hamilton

Tue, Aug 9 - Sun, Aug 21

Overture Hall: $49 - $299
Buy Tickets Promo Code

Tue 08/09/22 7:30 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Buy
Wed 08/10/22 7:30 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Buy
Thu 08/11/22 7:30 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Buy
Fri 08/12/22 8:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Buy
Sat 08/13/22 2:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Buy
Sat 08/13/22 8:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Buy
Sun 08/14/22 1:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Buy
Sun 08/14/22 7:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Buy
Tue 08/16/22 7:30 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Buy
Wed 08/17/22 7:30 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Buy
Thu 08/18/22 7:30 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Buy
Fri 08/19/22 8:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Buy
Sat 08/20/22 2:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Buy
Sat 08/20/22 8:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Buy
Sun 08/21/22 1:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Buy
Sun 08/21/22 7:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Buy

Notices:

Recommended for ages 10 and Up

Contains some strong language and non-graphic adult situations.


Please view our health and safety policies.

Sponsors:

This “theatrical landmark has transformed theater and the way we think about history” (The New York Times)


Hamilton is the story of America then, told by America now.

Featuring a score that blends hip-hop, jazz, R&B and Broadway, Hamilton has taken the story of American founding father Alexander Hamilton and created a revolutionary moment in theatre—a musical that has had a profound impact on culture, politics and education.

With book, music and lyrics by Lin-Manuel Miranda, direction by Thomas Kail, choreography by Andy Blankenbuehler and musical supervision and orchestrations by Alex Lacamoire, Hamilton is based on Ron Chernow’s acclaimed biography. It has won Tony®, Grammy® and Olivier Awards, the Pulitzer Prize for Drama and an unprecedented special citation from the Kennedy Center Honors.