Hamilton
Presented By Overture Center and Broadway Across America • Broadway at Overture presented by American Family Insurance

HAMILTON

Tue, Nov 19 - Sun, Dec 8

Overture Hall: $99 - $351
Buy Tickets Promo Code

Tue 11/19/19 7:30 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Wed 11/20/19 7:30 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Thu 11/21/19 7:30 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Fri 11/22/19 8:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Sat 11/23/19 2:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Sat 11/23/19 8:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Sun 11/24/19 1:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Sun 11/24/19 7:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Tue 11/26/19 7:30 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Wed 11/27/19 1:30 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Wed 11/27/19 7:30 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Fri 11/29/19 8:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Sat 11/30/19 2:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Sat 11/30/19 8:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Sun 12/01/19 1:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Sun 12/01/19 7:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Tue 12/03/19 7:30 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Wed 12/04/19 7:30 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Thu 12/05/19 7:30 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Fri 12/06/19 8:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Sat 12/07/19 2:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Sat 12/07/19 8:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Sun 12/08/19 1:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Sun 12/08/19 7:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code

Notices:

Ages 10 and Up

Prices subject to change.

There are no group sales for HAMILTON.

The NOV 23 and NOV 30 matinee shows will be ASL interpreted.

Contains some strong language and non-graphic adult situations.

Sponsors:

Tickets available now!

Best availability is for shows from TUE, NOV 26 – SUN, DEC 8 in the orchestra section.

HAMILTON is the story of America’s Founding Father Alexander Hamilton, an immigrant from the West Indies who became George Washington’s right-hand man during the Revolutionary War and was the new nation’s first Treasury Secretary. Featuring a score that blends hip-hop, jazz, blues, rap, R&B and Broadway, HAMILTON is the story of America then, as told by America now.

RSVP on Facebook

There’s more! Special event!

See the documents woven throughout HAMILTON. Read the salacious Reynolds Pamphlet, experience Washington’s Farewell Address in its original newspaper printing, or get up close and personal with original autographs of Alexander Hamilton, Aaron Burr, George Washington, and others. Stop by the exhibit to view items from the outstanding collections of the Wisconsin Historical Society Library & Archives. Archivists will invite attendees to learn more about these documents and experience them as Alexander and the rest of the crew did. In partnership with the Wisconsin Historical Society Library & Archives.

On display in the Promenade Lobby for the following performances:

  • TUE, NOV 19
  • THU, NOV 21
  • SUN, NOV 24
  • FRI, DEC 6