Forward Theater Company - Mom, How Did You Meet The Beatles?
Presented By Forward Theater Company

Mom, How Did You Meet The Beatles?

by Adrienne Kennedy, Adam P. Kennedy

Thu, Sep 9 - Sun, Sep 26

The Playhouse: $34 - $49
Buy Tickets Promo Code

Thu 09/09/21 7:30 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Fri 09/10/21 7:30 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Sat 09/11/21 7:30 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Sun 09/12/21 2:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Wed 09/15/21 7:30 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Thu 09/16/21 7:30 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Fri 09/17/21 7:30 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Sat 09/18/21 2:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Sat 09/18/21 7:30 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Sun 09/19/21 2:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Wed 09/22/21 7:30 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Thu 09/23/21 7:30 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Fri 09/24/21 7:30 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Sat 09/25/21 2:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Sat 09/25/21 7:30 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Sun 09/26/21 2:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code

Running Time:

Running time TBA

Notices:

Ages 12 and up

Digital Performance Available

View through your Overture account on this site from WED, SEP 15 through SUN, SEP 26.

PURCHASE DIGITAL PERFORMANCE TICKETS

Sponsors:

Wisconsin Premiere

Directed by Baron Kelly

Featuring Marti Gobel and Jamaica Gobel

It’s the Swinging ‘60s in London, and American playwright Adrienne Kennedy finds herself among the rich and ultra-famous when she’s hired to write a stage version of John Lennon’s new book. Told in an interview-style conversation between Kennedy and her son, this autobiographical play shares her sense of awed wonder as she tries to hold her artistic ground in a patriarchal world of show business luminaries.

“Allows us effortless access into Adrienne’s memory, which has been painted with a loving faithfulness that makes London into newly explored territory… the writing is impressively detailed and echoes with the same poetry of the prosaic that defines (her) best works.” – Talkin’ Broadway



All who enter Overture Center must wear a face mask and show proof of vaccination or negative COVID-19 test.

Learn more about our in-person event requirements at overture.org/health.