Madison Ballet – The Nutcracker
Presented By Madison Ballet

The Nutcracker

Madison Ballet

Fri, Dec 7 - Wed, Dec 26

Overture Hall: $15 - $65
Buy Tickets

Sat 12/08/18 2:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Sun 12/09/18 2:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Sat 12/15/18 2:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Sat 12/15/18 7:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Sun 12/16/18 2:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Sat 12/22/18 2:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Sun 12/23/18 2:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Mon 12/24/18 1:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Wed 12/26/18 2:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code

Running Time:

Two Hours

Notices:

All Ages

One Hundred Fifty Dancers │ Live Music
A Twenty-Five Foot Tree │ An Epic Battle │ 100% Chance of Snow

Ring in the holiday season with this timeless story filled with some of literature’s most treasured characters.

Children will marvel at a towering Christmas tree, glittering snowflakes, and Mother Ginger with her playful Pulcinellas. Adults will be thrilled by the athleticism and romance of classical ballet, set to Tchaikovsky’s familiar score played live by the Wisconsin Chamber Orchestra. A trip to Madison Ballet’s Nutcracker in Overture Hall is an unforgettable experience for everyone.

Through SEP 3, certain tickets are discounted. Look for tickets at the front and sides of the Orchestra and the middle of the Circle that have the Ballet Special/Blizzard price type. No code needed!