Children's Theater of Madison - Stellaluna
Presented By Children's Theater of Madison

Stellaluna

Children’s Theater of Madison

Sat, Feb 27 - Sun, Mar 21

The Playhouse
Buy Tickets Promo Code

Sat 02/27/21 6:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Sun 02/28/21 1:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Sun 02/28/21 6:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Sat 03/06/21 1:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Sat 03/06/21 6:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Sun 03/07/21 1:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Sun 03/07/21 6:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Sat 03/13/21 1:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Sat 03/13/21 6:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Sun 03/14/21 1:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Sun 03/14/21 6:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Sat 03/20/21 1:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Sat 03/20/21 6:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code
Sun 03/21/21 1:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

BuyPromo Code

Running Time:

50 minutes

Notices:

Enjoyed by all ages 3 and up

All shows will feature an ASL Interpreter

At CTM, we’re all about the power of imagination! That’s where dreams are born and plans take shape. We are delighted to bring you Stellaluna in a socially distant setting in the wonderfully intimate Playhouse theater. The beloved children’s story about a baby bat, a family of birds, and being true to yourself comes to life on stage through puppetry, music, dance, and humor.

Stellaluna will be general admission seating, which will allow for social distancing, yet still keep family pods together. Come early to be seated by group, on a first come, first serve basis. It’s going to be a joyful reunion!

Things to Know: Anyone who has ever been asked to be someone they’re not, will understand the conflicts – and possibilities – Stellaluna faces.


Book Author:
Janell Cannon

Playwright:
Saskia Janse

Composer:
Guus Ponsioen