Wicked
Presented By Overture Center and Broadway Across America • Broadway at Overture presented by American Family Insurance

Wicked

Wed, Mar 11 - Sun, Mar 29, 2020

Overture Hall
On Sale Later
Buy Subscription

Wed 03/11/20 7:30 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Thu 03/12/20 2:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Thu 03/12/20 7:30 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Fri 03/13/20 8:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Sat 03/14/20 2:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Sat 03/14/20 8:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Sun 03/15/20 1:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Sun 03/15/20 6:30 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Tue 03/17/20 7:30 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Wed 03/18/20 7:30 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Thu 03/19/20 7:30 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Fri 03/20/20 8:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Sat 03/21/20 2:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Sat 03/21/20 8:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Sun 03/22/20 1:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Sun 03/22/20 6:30 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Tue 03/24/20 7:30 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Wed 03/25/20 7:30 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Thu 03/26/20 7:30 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Fri 03/27/20 8:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Sat 03/28/20 2:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Sat 03/28/20 8:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Sun 03/29/20 1:00 PM

Concluded

In Progress

Sun 03/29/20 6:30 PM

Concluded

In Progress


Running Time:

2 hours 45 minutes

Notices:

Ages 8 and Up

GROUP TICKETS AVAILABLE! Purchase before the public onsale and save when you bring a group of 15 or more on select performances!

Sponsors:

Long before Dorothy drops in, two other girls meet in the land of Oz. One, born with emerald-green skin, is smart, fiery and misunderstood. The other is beautiful, ambitious and very popular. WICKED tells the story of their remarkable odyssey, how these two unlikely friends grow to become the Wicked Witch of the West and Glinda the Good.

Meet the Artist!

You’re invited to Meet the Artist— included with your ticket price! Stay after the for a brief, informal Q&A session in the theater with the artists. Free and open to all ticket holders, as well as the general public. Events take place in the performance venue immediately following the show. Details to be announced soon.

RSVP on Facebook